The Rebel Mages: A 2-In-1 Collection (Black Witch Chronicles) (Paperback)

The Rebel Mages: A 2-In-1 Collection (Black Witch Chronicles) By Laurie Forest Cover Image

The Rebel Mages: A 2-In-1 Collection (Black Witch Chronicles) (Paperback)


Click Title to See Location Inventory
Phoenix Books Essex
On hand as of Oct 5 11:33pm
(Young Adult)
Phoenix Books Burlington
On hand as of Oct 5 11:43pm
(Young Adult)
Phoenix Books Rutland
On hand as of Oct 6 12:04am
(Young Adult)

The New York Times bestselling series

Journey to the world of Erthia in these two exciting prequel novels to The Black Witch by critically acclaimed author Laurie Forest.


Twenty years before Elloren Gardner enrolled at Verpax University, the Realm War was tearing apart Erthia. When Tessla Harrow is driven from her home by the fighting, she discovers a depth of power she never knew she had...and an irresistible draw toward Vale Gardner, the son of the most powerful mage her people have ever known--the Black Witch.

Light Mage

Before Elloren came to possess the Wand of Myth, the Wand was drawn to Sagellyn Gaffney. Sage's rare magical ability makes her the perfect protector for the one tool that can combat the evil forces in Erthia. But in order to keep the Wand safe, Sage must abandon everything she once knew and take a path that could lead to triumph...or utter ruin.

Books in The Black Witch Chronicles:

The Black Witch
The Iron Flower
The Shadow Wand
The Demon Tide
(ebook novella)*
Light Mage (ebook novella)*

* Also available in print in The Rebel Mages anthology.
Product Details ISBN: 9781335556776
ISBN-10: 133555677X
Publisher: Inkyard Press
Publication Date: March 26th, 2019
Pages: 608
Language: English
Series: Black Witch Chronicles